Smith Leadership Award

Liddell earns faculty women’s 2004 Smith Leadership Award

KNona Liddell, professor of chemical engineering, is the winner of the 2004 Samuel H. Smith Leadership Award presented by the Association for Faculty Women in honor of former WSU President Smith’s efforts to advance women into leadership positions at the university. Liddell is the fifth recipient of the award; prior recipients are Sue Durrant, Sue […]