Skip to main content Skip to navigation
LeLoup receives prestigious award
November 1, 2007

PULLMAN – Lance T. LeLoup, vice provost of International Programs and Edward R. Meyer Distinguished Professor of Political Science, was awarded the Aaron Wildavsky Lifetime Achievement Award for Research in Public Budgeting by the Association for Budgeting and Financial Management, the largest section of the American Society for Public Administration.

The award was presented in Washington D.C. Oct. 26 at the association’s national conference where LeLoup presented the keynote address to several hundred attendees. The award is named in honor of Aaron Wildavsky, one of the most influential scholars in political science and public … » More …