PULLMAN, Wash. – Washington State University men’s basketball will appear on television at least 28 times during the 2013-14 season, including 21 games on the Pac-12 Networks, commissioner Larry Scott announced Tuesday, along with the Pac-12 men’s basketball schedule.

Fourteen of Washington State’s 18 conference games will be televised on the Pac-12 Networks, including its league opener, Thursday, Jan. 2, at Arizona. WSU’s game at Arizona State, Sunday, Jan. 5, will be shown on ESPNU, one of three league games on the network.

The times were also announced for WSU’s home nonconference games and all Pac-12 games. Please see the schedule at www.wsucougars.com for all game times.
 
Games that are bolded are home games.
 
 
 
 

 
 
 2013-2014 TV Schedule

(Please note that this schedule contains home/neutral nonconference games and all Pac-12 games only.)

Date Day Opponent Site TV Time

HOME/NEUTRAL-SITE NONCONFERENCE GAMES

Nov. 8 Friday CSU BAKERSFIELD PULLMAN Pac-12 7 p.m.

Nov. 16 Saturday LAMAR PULLMAN Pac-12 TBD

Nov. 24 Sunday TCU PULLMAN Pac-12 3 p.m.

Dec. 15 Sunday PEPPERDINE PULLMAN Pac-12 5 p.m.

Dec. 18 Wednesday San Francisco State! Kennewick, Wash. Pac-12 7 p.m.

Dec. 21 Saturday UTEP PULLMAN Pac-12 5:30 p.m.

Dec. 28 Saturday Mississippi Valley State PULLMAN Pac-12 5 p.m.

PAC-12 GAMES

Jan. 2 Thursday at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. Pac-12 7 p.m.

Jan. 5 Sunday at Arizona State Tucson, Ariz. ESPNU 3 p.m.

Jan. 8 Wednesday Colorado& Spokane, Wash. Pac-12 6 p.m.

Jan. 12 Sunday UTAH PULLMAN Pac-12 4 p.m.

Jan. 15 Wednesday at Stanford Stanford, Calif. Pac-12 7 p.m.

Jan. 18 Saturday at California Berkeley, Calif. Pac-12 1 p.m.

Jan. 22 Wednesday OREGON STATE PULLMAN Pac-12 7 p.m.

Jan. 26 Sunday OREGON PULLMAN Pac-12 4 p.m.

Feb. 1 Saturday WASHINGTON PULLMAN Pac-12 3 p.m.

Feb. 5 Wednesday at Colorado Boulder, Colo. Pac-12 6:30 p.m.

Feb. 8 Saturday at Utah Salt Lake City Pac-12 3 p.m.

Feb. 12 Wednesday CALIFORNIA PULLMAN ESPNU 8 p.m.

Feb. 15 Saturday STANFORD PULLMAN Pac-12 4 p.m.

Feb. 20 Thursday at Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. Pac-12 6 p.m.

Feb. 23 Sunday at Oregon Eugene, Ore. Pac-12 6 p.m.

Feb. 28 Friday at Washington Seattle Pac-12 7:30 p.m.

March 6 Thursday USC PULLMAN ESPNU 8 p.m.

March 8 Saturday UCLA PULLMAN FS1 8 p.m.

March 12-15 Wed.-Sat. Pac-12 Tournament% Las Vegas Pac-12/FS1 TBD

! – Played at Toyota Center (Kennewick, Wash.) & – Played at Spokane Arena (Spokane, Wash.)

% – Pac-12 Tournament Played at MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas)

* – Pac-12 Game

**All dates and times subject to change

All times Pacific

Home games in Bold – Pullman games played at Friel Court in Beasley Coliseum

Revised Sept. 3, 2013