Do you know a graduate student or students you would like to nominate for one of the WSU Association of Faculty Women’s three graduate student awards: the Harriett B Rigas Award, the AFW Founders’ Award, and the Karen DePauw Leadership Award? The awards are non-gender specific.

You can find more info on the awards here: and nomination information here, including the nomination form: The nomination deadline is Monday, March 1st.